Carnaghi Inc.

Our Team

Home » Our Team

Our Team

Leonard C. Carnaghi

President, Chief Executive Officer

B.S., Mechanical Engineering, Villanova University, Who’s Who in American Colleges and Universities

Email: Len@Carnaghi.com

 

Michael L. Carnaghi

Vice President, Project Manager, Estimator

B.S., Construction Management, Ferris State College

Email: Mike@Carnaghi.com

 

Brian L. Carnaghi

Vice President, Project Manager, Estimator

B.S., Building Construction Management, Michigan State University

Email: Brian@Carnaghi.com

 

Anthony S. Marasco

Vice President, Project Manager, Estimator

Email: TMarasco@Carnaghi.com

 

Gene D. Gaudino

Chief Financial Officer, Project Manager

B.A., Accounting, Michigan State University

Email: Gene@Carnaghi.com

 

Greg Bliss

Project Manager, Estimator

Email: Greg@Carnaghi.com

 

Angelica Cupolo

Project Management Administrator, Executive Assistant

Email: Angelica@Carnaghi.com

 

Catherine Drennan

Contract Administrator, Safety Administrator

Email: Catherine@Carnaghi.com

 

John Allemon

Superintendent

Email: John@Carnaghi.com

 

Dan Paterson

Superintendent

Email: DanP@Carnaghi.com

 

Chris Lesniak

Superintendent

Email: Chris@Carnaghi.com

 

Charles Krantz, Jr.

Superintendent

Email: Chuck@Carnaghi.com

 

Sean Gosselin

Superintendent

Email: Sean@Carnaghi.com

 

Jacob Carnaghi

Superintendent

Email: Jake@Carnaghi.com